Account Login Winnipeg Toll-Free: 1-800-561-1833 SK Toll-Free: 1-877-506-7456 Contact & Locations

parsed(2022-06-28) - pubdate: 06/22
turn:
pub date: 1656392400
today: 1660366800, pubdate > today = false

nyp: 0;

The Terminal List

A Thriller

June 28, 2022 | Mass market paperback
ISBN: 9781982197353
$12.99
Reader Reward Price: $11.69 info
Out of stock. Available to order from publisher. We will confirm shipping time when order has been placed.
Checking Availibility...

Description

#1 NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR

"Take my word for it, James Reece is one rowdy motherf***er. Get ready!"--Chris Pratt, all around great guy and star of The Terminal List, coming to Amazon Prime

A Navy SEAL has nothing left to live for and everything to kill for after he discovers that the American government is behind the deaths of his team in this ripped-from-the-headlines political thriller that is "so powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written--rarely do you read a debut novel this damn good" (Brad Thor, #1 New York Times bestselling author).

On his last combat deployment, Lieutenant Commander James Reece's entire team was killed in a catastrophic ambush. But when those dearest to him are murdered on the day of his homecoming, Reece discovers that this was not an act of war by a foreign enemy but a conspiracy that runs to the highest levels of government.

Now, with no family and free from the military's command structure, Reece applies the lessons that he's learned in over a decade of constant warfare toward avenging the deaths of his family and teammates. With breathless pacing and relentless suspense, Reece ruthlessly targets his enemies in the upper echelons of power without regard for the laws of combat or the rule of law.

"Told with a deft hand and a keen eye for detail, The Terminal List...is explosive and riveting" (Kevin Maurer, coauthor of No East Day) and is perfect for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Stephen Hunter, and Nelson DeMille.

About this Author

Jack Carr is a #1 New York Times bestselling author and former Navy SEAL. He lives with his wife and three children in Park City, Utah. He is the author of The Terminal ListTrue BelieverSavage Son, The Devil's Hand, and In the Blood. He is also the host of the Danger Close Podcast. Visit him at OfficialJackCarr.com and follow along on Instagram, Twitter, and Facebook at @JackCarrUSA.

ISBN: 9781982197353
Format: Mass market paperback
Series: Terminal List
Pages: 496
Publisher: Pocket Books
Published: 2022-06-28

$15.99

If the product is in stock at the store nearest you, we suggest you call ahead to have it set aside for you, or you may place an order online and choose in-store pickup.