Account Login Canada Toll-Free: 1.800.561.1833 SK Toll-Free: 1.877.506.7456 Contact & Locations

parsed(2019-10-01) - pubdate: 10/19
turn:
pub date: 1569906000
today: 1576476000, pubdate > today = false

nyp: 0;

Honey

A Novel

About this Item

ISBN: 9781770414976
format: Trade paperback
pages: 232
publisher: ECW Press
pub. date: 2019-10-01

Checking Availibility...

Price:
$19.95
Reader Reward Price: $17.96 info
Quantity:

Description

"Sinuous and captivating."-- Foreword Reviews

Shortlisted for the 2019 Staunch Book Prize

For readers of Sharp Objects comes a thrilling modern noir with a fresh narrative voice that explores coming of age, desire, and the lengths we'll go to for love

When 24-year-old Nicole Hewett's beloved childhood friend, Honey, returns to their small northern town after an unexplained six-year absence, Nicole realizes how her life had stalled without her. But the prodigal returns with troubling secrets, and before long Nicole is drawn into a high-stakes game. Honey is a thrilling, sensuous modern noir novel with a classic refrain: nothing is more dangerous than love.  

If the product is in stock at the store nearest you, we suggest you call or email ahead to have it set aside for you.