Skip to content
Account Login Winnipeg Toll-Free: 1-800-561-1833 SK Toll-Free: 1-877-506-7456 Contact & Locations
parsed(2019-02-19) - pubdate: 02/19
turn:
pub date: 1550556000
today: 1718427600, pubdate > today = false

nyp: 0;

Press Here

Board Book Edition

February 19, 2019 | Board Book
ISBN: 9781452178592
$13.50
Reader Reward Price: $12.15 info
Out of stock. Available to order from publisher. We will confirm shipping time when order has been placed.
Checking Availibility...

Description

The longest-running picture book on the New York Times bestseller list, now in a bestselling board book!

"Tullet's brilliant creation proves that books need not lose out to electronic wizardry; his colorful dots perform every bit as engagingly as any on the screen of an iPad.... The joy is in the tacit agreement between artist and reader that what's happening is magic. Shh! Don't tell."--Publishers Weekly

Hervé Tullet's delightful sensory books have sold millions of copies around the world. Here is his beloved Press Here book in a board book edition just right for toddlers, preschoolers, and early readers.

Press the yellow dot on the cover of this interactive children's book, follow the instructions within, and embark upon a magical journey! Each page of this surprising touch book instructs the reader to push the button, shake it up, tilt the book, and who knows what will happen next!

TOUCH THINK LEARN BOOKS: Surprising and fun, Hervé Tullet's adventures are great for the whole family. Children and adults alike will giggle with delight as the dots multiply, change direction, and grow in size!

PERFECT FOR TEACHERS' PICK BOOK LIST: Engaging and instructive read-aloud fun, Press Here holds appeal for all ages. This unique interactive picture book about the power of imagination is especially remarkable because the adventure occurs on the flat surface of the simple, printed page.

POPULAR CHILDREN'S BOOKS: Hervé Tullet is a renowned artist and children's book author with more than 80 internationally acclaimed titles, including Mix It Up!, Let's Play!, Draw Here, and Say Zoop!

Perfect for:

  • The millions of children and adults who love Hervé Tullet and his wonderful books
  • Fun and interactive read-aloud book for families or small groups
  • Toddlers, preschoolers, and early readers ready to learn about color and shapes in a fun and imaginative way
  • Children's art programs
  • Fans of The Dot; Dear Zoo; Brown Bear, Brown Bear, and other books about color and creativity

About this Author

Hervé Tullet is known for his prodigious versatility, from directing ad campaigns to designing fabric for Hermès. But his real love is working with children, for whom he has published dozens of books, including the New York Times bestsellers Mix It Up!, Let's Play!, Say Zoop!, and Press Here. He lives in New York City.

ISBN: 9781452178592
Format: Board Book
Series: Press Here by Herve Tullet
Pages: 46
Publisher: Chronicle Books
Published: 2019-02-19

If the product is in stock at the store nearest you, we suggest you call ahead to have it set aside for you, or you may place an order online and choose in-store pickup.