Account Login Winnipeg Toll-Free: 1-800-561-1833 SK Toll-Free: 1-877-506-7456 Contact & Locations

parsed(2021-09-07) - pubdate: 2021-09-07
turn:
pub date: 1630990800
today: 1675058400, pubdate > today = false

nyp: 0;

Hey, You're Not Santa!

September 7, 2021 | Trade paperback
ISBN: 9781338656190
$9.99
Reader Reward Price: $8.99 info
Out of stock. Available to order from publisher. We will confirm shipping time when order has been placed.
Checking Availibility...

Description

When Santa needs a last-minute substitution, an unlikely hero steps in. Will anyone notice that Santa is...a cow?

It's Christmas Eve, and Santa is busy making his deliveries. But when he needs to dash back to the North Pole for some forgotten presents, an unlikely hero-a cow!- has to step into the red suit. She dashes down the chimney with a "Moo-moo-moo, Merry Christmas! and is met by a little boy waiting up for Santa. Will this cow be able to keep Christmas on track? Or will this little boy realize... "Hey! You're Not Santa!"

Readers of all ages are sure to laugh out loud to this hilarious Christmas story, and will love being in on the joke as this cow does her best to convince everyone that she's Santa. Full of jokes, charm, and warming holiday spirit, this book is perfect for fans of Olive, the Other Reindeer and How to Catch Santa. Don't miss this perfect stocking stuffer, an irresistible addition to your holiday book collection that you'll love reading year after year.

About this Author

Edwardian Taylor works as a freelance visual development artist for mobile games, TV, films, and commercials in Dallas, Texas. He is the illustrator of the Toy Academy series, written by Brian Lynch, as well as the illustrator of the picture books Race!, written by Sue Douglass Fliess, and It's Not Jack and the Beanstalk, written by Josh Funk. Learn more about him at edwardiantaylor.com and follow him on Twitter, Instagram, and Tumblr @edwardiantaylor.
Ethan T. Berlin is an Emmy Award-nominated television comedy writer and a Junior Library Guild selected picture book author. He teaches comedy writing at NYU and SUNY Stonybrook.

ISBN: 9781338656190
Format: Trade paperback
Pages: 40
Publisher: Scholastic Canada Ltd
Published: 2021-09-07

If the product is in stock at the store nearest you, we suggest you call ahead to have it set aside for you, or you may place an order online and choose in-store pickup.