Skip to content
Account Login Winnipeg Toll-Free: 1-800-561-1833 SK Toll-Free: 1-877-506-7456 Contact & Locations

parsed(2018-05-08) - pubdate: 2018-05-08
turn:
pub date: 1525755600
today: 1721451600, pubdate > today = false

nyp: 0;

Fairies Forever (The Wish Fairy #4)

May 8, 2018 | Trade paperback
ISBN: 9781338121056
$6.99
Reader Reward Price: $6.29 info
Out of stock. Available to order from publisher. We will confirm shipping time when order has been placed.
Checking Availibility...

Description

From the author of the Enchanted Pony Academy series comes a new world full of magic and friendship, perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and Dr. KittyCat!

Brooke and Izzy are finally getting the wish they really want: Calla the fairy is going to shrink the girls to her size so they can visit Fairvana and meet Calla's magical friends! They can't wait to go. But when it's time to say goodbye, will the girls be able to leave their new friend?

About this Author

LISA ANN SCOTT is the author of the L'école des poneys enchantés and the La fée des souhaits series, and School of Charm. She has been a TV news producer, reporter, and anchor, and she currently works as a voice-over artist. She lives in upstate New York.

ISBN: 9781338121056
Format: Trade paperback
Series: The Wish Fairy
Pages: 128
Publisher: Scholastic Inc.
Published: 2018-05-08

Reviews

Praise for Enchanted Pony Academy:"[An] easy option for kids who like rainbows and cute ponies." -- School Library Journal"Fans of Lou Kuenzler's Princess DisGrace (2016) or any little one enamored with magical ponies should be delighted by this new series." -- Booklist

If the product is in stock at the store nearest you, we suggest you call ahead to have it set aside for you, or you may place an order online and choose in-store pickup.