Account Login Winnipeg Toll-Free: 1-800-561-1833 SK Toll-Free: 1-877-506-7456 Contact & Locations

parsed(2022-12-13) - pubdate: 02/23
pub date: 1670911200
today: 1709445600, pubdate > today = false

nyp: 0;


The Ravenhood Trilogy, Book One

December 13, 2022 | Trade paperback
ISBN: 9781035013487
Reader Reward Price: $17.09 info
We will confirm the estimated shipping time with you when we process your order.
Checking Availibility...


Kate Stewart's Ravenhood Trilogy is a gritty, sexy, modern-day romantic take on Robin Hood and has been a TikTok phenomenon and international bestseller. Flock is the first book in the series. In your heart of hearts, if you didn't have to choose, would you? The deal is simple: all nineteen-year-old student Cecilia Horner has to do is survive a year in the small town of Triple Falls, living with her estranged father and working at his factory. In return, he'll not only pay her college tuition, but will hand over a small fortune that will enable Cecilia to help her single mother. But everything changes when she meets sexy local Sean on her first day of work. He introduces her to his close-knit circle of friends - including the enigmatic Dominic - a group who live by their own rules and brandish the same raven tattoo. Cecilia has always played it safe but, blinded by her growing feelings for Sean and Dominic, she's determined to enjoy her last summer of freedom and be open to new experiences no matter where they might lead. Kate Stewart's unconventional love story is a white-knuckle ride filled with suspense, steam, addictive bad boys, action, breathtaking twists, and ALL OF THE FEELS. Continue the Ravenhood Trilogy with books two and three: Exodus and The Finish Line.

About this Author

Bestselling author and Texas native, Kate Stewart, lives in North Carolina with her husband, Nick. Kate is a lover of all things '80s and '90s, especially John Hughes films and rap. She dabbles a little in photography, can knit a simple stitch scarf for necessity, and on occasion, does very well at whiskey. Her series, The Ravenhood Trilogy, consisting of Flock, Exodus, and The Finish Line, has become an international bestseller, TikTok phenomenon, and reader favourite.

ISBN: 9781035013487
Format: Trade paperback
Pages: 400
Publisher: Pan Macmillan
Published: 2022-12-13

If the product is in stock at the store nearest you, we suggest you call ahead to have it set aside for you, or you may place an order online and choose in-store pickup.