Skip to content
Account Login Winnipeg Toll-Free: 1-800-561-1833 SK Toll-Free: 1-877-506-7456 Contact & Locations

parsed(2007-04-19) - pubdate: 2007-04-19
turn:
pub date: 1176958800
today: 1721538000, pubdate > today = false

nyp: 0;

Yours, Faithfully

April 19, 2007 | Trade paperback
ISBN: 9780755307609
$15.99
Reader Reward Price: $14.39 info
Out of stock. Available to order from publisher. We will confirm shipping time when order has been placed.
Checking Availibility...

Description

Sheila O'Flangan's wonderfully gripping, dramatic and touching novel YOURS, FAITHFULLY is essential reading for fans of Marian Keyes and Freya North.

Iona Brannock has always been impatient. Not one to hang around, she married her gorgeous husband just months after meeting him and they have lived happily ever since. Now all she needs is a baby and her life will be perfect.

Sally Harper has been blissfully married for almost twenty years. She has a beautiful daughter, a loving husband and a great job. Her life is complete. But a surprise pregnancy is about to change everything.

Two women - strangers leading separate lives. But their two worlds are about to collide in the most shocking way...

About this Author

Sheila O'Flanagan is the author of many bestselling novels including What Happened That Night, The Missing Wife, My Mother's Secret,If You Were Me, All For You (winner of the Irish Independent Popular Fiction Book of the Year Award) and Bad Behaviour. She worked in finance for several years, but always dreamed of writing fiction, and she is now a full-time writer, with over twenty bestselling titles published. She lives in Dublin with her husband.

www.sheilaoflanagan.com
Twitter @sheilaoflanagan
Facebook.com/sheilabooks

ISBN: 9780755307609
Format: Trade paperback
Pages: 608
Publisher: Headline
Published: 2007-04-19

Reviews

'Bound to delight fans and guaranteed to put O'Flanagan on the bestsellers list - yet again'--Irish Independent Review

'An absorbing and upredictable drama'--Australian Women's Weekly

If the product is in stock at the store nearest you, we suggest you call ahead to have it set aside for you, or you may place an order online and choose in-store pickup.