Skip to content
Account Login Winnipeg Toll-Free: 1-800-561-1833 SK Toll-Free: 1-877-506-7456 Contact & Locations

parsed(2022-08-16) - pubdate: 2022-08-16
turn:
pub date: 1660626000
today: 1721797200, pubdate > today = false

nyp: 0;

Pizza My Heart

(A Graphic Novel)

August 16, 2022 | Hardcover
ISBN: 9780593479728
$17.99
Reader Reward Price: $16.19 info
Out of stock. Available to order from publisher. We will confirm shipping time when order has been placed.
Checking Availibility...

Description

Join two troublemaking squirrels on their delicious adventures in this next graphic novel adventure that is perfect for fans of Narwhal & Jelly!

Norma and Belly want pizza.
 
Hot, cheesy, tastey pizza. 
 
Too bad no one will deliver. Now they must get creative to nab a slice! Even if it means taking on a wild beast. With the help of their friends, old and new, these squirrels are up to the task.
 

 

About this Author

Mika Song is a children's writer/illustrator who makes stories about sweetly funny outsiders. She grew up in Manila, Philippines, and Honolulu, Hawaii, before moving to New York to study at the Pratt Institute. She studied animation and worked as an animator before getting into children's books. In 2015, she received the Portfolio Award at the Society of Children's Book Writers and Illustrators Winter Conference in NYC. She received a Schneider Honor for her picture book A Friend for Henry. She made her graphic novel debut with the Norma and Belly series. @mikasongdraws
 

ISBN: 9780593479728
Format: Hardcover
Series: Norma and Belly
Pages: 96
Publisher: Random House Children's Books
Published: 2022-08-16

If the product is in stock at the store nearest you, we suggest you call ahead to have it set aside for you, or you may place an order online and choose in-store pickup.