Account Login Winnipeg Toll-Free: 1-800-561-1833 SK Toll-Free: 1-877-506-7456 Contact & Locations

parsed(2015-08-04) - pubdate: 10/18
pub date: 1438664400
today: 1623906000, pubdate > today = false

nyp: 0;

The Broken Earth Trilogy

The Fifth Season, The Obelisk Gate, The Stone Sky

About this Item

ISBN: 9780316527194
format: Trade paperback
series: Broken Earth Trilogy
pages: 1424
publisher: Orbit
pub. date: 2015-08-04

Checking Availibility...
Reader Reward Price: $44.99 info


This collectable boxed set edition includes all three books in N. K. Jemisin's incredible NYT bestselling and three-time Hugo award-winning Broken Earth Trilogy.

This complete collection would be a great gift for any occasion and includes The Fifth Season, The Obelisk Gate, and The Stone Sky.

This is the way the world ends for the last time. . .

A season of endings has begun. It starts with the great red rift across the heart of the world's sole continent, spewing ash that blots out the sun. It starts with death, with a murdered son and a missing daughter. It starts with betrayal, and long dormant wounds rising up to fester.

This is the Stillness, a land long familiar with catastrophe, where the power of the earth is wielded as a weapon. And where there is no mercy.

If the product is in stock at the store nearest you, we suggest you call ahead to have it set aside for you, or you may place an order online and choose in-store pickup.