Account Login Winnipeg Toll-Free: 1-800-561-1833 SK Toll-Free: 1-877-506-7456 Contact & Locations

parsed(2019-09-03) - pubdate: 09/19
turn:
pub date: 1567486800
today: 1664600400, pubdate > today = false

nyp: 0;

Tbh #2

Tbh, This May Be Tmi

September 3, 2019 | Children's paperback
ISBN: 9780062689948
$12.50
Reader Reward Price: $11.25 info
Out of stock. Available to order from publisher. We will confirm shipping time when order has been placed.
Checking Availibility...

Description

Told entirely in text messages, the second book in this addictive series from the acclaimed author of 11 Before 12 is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russell. 

TBH, Cece has no time for her boy-crazy friends. She wants to make a bigger impact in middle school than just choosing the perfect kissy cat-face emoji.

But that's hard when Gabby and Prianka talk about their crushes 24/7. (To be honest, it's way too much information!) Between nailing down summer plans, getting busted for iMessaging in class, and organizing the spring fair, things are getting rocky for the BFFs.

But when Prianka gets an SOS text from her friend Vishal, the girls realize they need to band together--because some of their classmates have bigger challenges than dealing with sixth grade stress.

ISBN: 9780062689948
Format: Children's paperback
Series: TBH
Pages: 240
Publisher: HarperCollins
Published: 2019-09-03

If the product is in stock at the store nearest you, we suggest you call ahead to have it set aside for you, or you may place an order online and choose in-store pickup.